## Institute of European Democrats (IED) — Board of Directors

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
	Priorità Cultura, represented by Mr Francesco Rutelli (President) and Mr Luca Bader		Italy
	Freie Wähler, represented by Ms Gabriele (Gabi) Schmidt (Vice President)		Germany
	Partido Nacionalista Vasco (PNV), represented by Mr Mikel Burzako	Delegated Member	Spain
Mr	Gérard Deprez	Member	Belgium
	Citizens' Platform, represented by Ms Irene Mandole	Member	Cyprus
	Mouvement Démocrate (MoDem), represented by Ms Sarah El Haïry, Ms Alexandra Leuliette and Mr François Pauli	Member	France
	Fundacja Samorzadnosc i Demokracja, represented by Mr Andrzej Potocki	Member	Poland

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 28 February 2024 and published in Moniteur belge on 12 April 2024.